General

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Allow Copy and Paste in online claim forms

    Currently the online forms for the claims doesn't allow to copy and paste the details that you have to enter there, i.e you cannot paste the recipient name, or address or anything, you have to type it in manually. This makes this cumbersome process even more frustrating, please allow copy and paste in Claims online forms.

    8 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  News from Click & Drop Support  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. NOT having to drive nearly 10 miles to drop off a parcel after it being refused at my Post Office

    Who at RM decided that having to drive nearly 10 miles to drop off a parcel after it being refused at my Post Office was going to be a positive experience?

    1 vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    2 comments  ·  News from Click & Drop Support  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    declined  ·  Administrator responded

    Hi. I am sorry to hear you encountered difficulties with Royal Mail services.
    This page is for feedback and suggestions about the Click & Drop website. We are unable to assist with general enquiries and complaints. Instead, we advise you to make a claim, or to contact customer services who will be able to help.
    personal.help.royalmail.com/

  3. Edit Orders

    In the latest release it says "We now allow you to edit orders in 'label generated status'. If your customer requests as change of address after you have generated a label, you will no longer need to reset the order to make the change.
    I am unable to see how to do this as when i generate a lable it auto goes to dispatched and unable to edit it???

    1 vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  News from Click & Drop Support  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    Hi, thank you for your feedback.
    We allow you to edit your labels before they have reached ‘despatched’ status, as this assumes you have placed your items in the post already.
    You might need to check if you have the ‘mark as despatched in channel’ option ticked in your integration settings. Otherwise, you will need to completely reset the order and generate a new label.

  • Don't see your idea?

Feedback and Knowledge Base