Currently the online forms for the claims doesn't allow to copy and paste the details that you have to enter there, i.e you cannot paste the recipient name, or address or anything, you have to type it in manually. This makes this cumbersome process even more frustrating, please allow copy and paste in Claims online forms.8 votes
Hi and thank you for your suggestions. Unfortunately we only handle the Click & Drop website itself. For any assistance with claims, we urge you to contact Royal Mail help. Their details can be found here: https://personal.help.royalmail.com/app/contact
Using the option to search for the nearest 'Customer Service Point' the list included all local post offices. However, it is not possible to post the Clin&Drop 24/48 tracked items there. These must go to RM delivery office, which was NOT in the list that came up.
Please can you fix this search.
Thank you.4 votes
Hi and thanks for your suggestions. We are only able to handle suggestions for the Click & Drop website itself. We would urge you to contact Royal Mail customer services for any queries or complaints regarding the posting and drop off of your items.
Who at RM decided that having to drive nearly 10 miles to drop off a parcel after it being refused at my Post Office was going to be a positive experience?1 vote
Hi. I am sorry to hear you encountered difficulties with Royal Mail services.
This page is for feedback and suggestions about the Click & Drop website. We are unable to assist with general enquiries and complaints. Instead, we advise you to make a claim, or to contact customer services who will be able to help.
In the latest release it says "We now allow you to edit orders in 'label generated status'. If your customer requests as change of address after you have generated a label, you will no longer need to reset the order to make the change.
I am unable to see how to do this as when i generate a lable it auto goes to dispatched and unable to edit it???1 vote
Hi, thank you for your feedback.
We allow you to edit your labels before they have reached ‘despatched’ status, as this assumes you have placed your items in the post already.
You might need to check if you have the ‘mark as despatched in channel’ option ticked in your integration settings. Otherwise, you will need to completely reset the order and generate a new label.
- Don't see your idea?