Refunded labels appearing in the 'New Orders' section
After purchasing a label I occasionally have to cancel the label due to my customer changing the address, cancelling the order etc. After the label refund request has been accepted and refunded the order appears in the 'New Orders' section. This is very annoying because these old orders get lost amongst all my new ones and I accidentally repurchase the label! Starting the whole refund process again.
Please stop sending orders from refunded labels back into the new orders section.
-
Iwona
commented
This is extremely annoying and very inconvenient. I end up purchasing the refunded labels over and over again!!! Why can't the refund be processed instantly?? And if we have to wait for it for two weeks, can't you move it to a new section and, once refunded, just keep it there?
-
Anonymous
commented
I've left this suggestion before but it got deleted. Once a label refund request is accepted, the order inexplicably goes back into the 'Orders Ready for Printing' section. You end up re-purchasing it by mistake, re-requesting a refund, the cycle could carry on forevvvverrrrr.
Please stop sending refunded orders to the 'ready for printing' section.