Don't put refunded orders back into the 'Ready for Printing' section
When a label refund has been accepted, the order moves back into the 'Orders Ready for Printing' session. If you have orders in there that you haven't purchased yet, this can lead to re-purchasing the refunded label. You may find yourself stuck in the cycle forever 😱
Anonymous shared this idea
Hello, thank you for your suggestion. We re currently working on improvements to prevent the accidental reprocessing of refunded orders.
The Clic & Drop Team
Same applies to deleted orders, they then get re imported from ebay